Fast Track Holiday Program

Our intensive holiday program runs for 45 minutes per lesson for a 5 day period.

This program is a great way to keep the kids occupied and active during the school holidays, our instructors continue to focus on individual learning with specific attention given to developing and progressing swimming skills.

2021 Dates

January School holiday program (runs for 3 weeks)

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 8th January 2021 – week 1

Monday 11th January 2021 to Friday 15th January 2021 – week 2

Monday 18th January 2021 to Friday 22nd January 2021 – week 3

Term 1 

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 – 1 week

Term 2 

Monday 5 July 2021 to Friday 9th July 2021 – 1 week

Term 3 

Monday 27th September 2021 to Friday 1st October 2021 – 1 week

Lesson Duration: 45 minutes per day

Program Cost

1st swimmer $60
2nd swimmer $55
3rd swimmer $50
4th swimmer $45

Download Holiday Program Forms

April 2021 Holiday Program